I Love You

My love grows.

Silently, continually.

My words cannot express.

I know no syllables.

No phrases to tell you.

I love you.

As purely,

As strongly,

As intensely as one can.

To say I love with every fiber,

Is cliché.

To tell you I will always love you,

Goes without saying.

My love grows.

Slowly, but surely.

Yearly, monthly, daily,

By each passing moment.

I love you.

The most famous words.

The most inappropriately used words.

I love you.

Please do not forget.

I love you.

Please, do not make me regret.

One comment on “I Love You

  1. heimeuswe says:

    Reblogged this on True Life: and commented:
    Simple but says so much

Leave a Reply

